Our Board

Committed to Serve!

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-28 at 14.01.06
A Team Effort

Our Board Members

Our board members are volunteers from all sectors of private dentistry, including principals, associates, specialists and general practitioners.

There is a vast range of experience that represents the diversity we find within our profession. The practitioners come from all regions of the UK and are not solely in what many would term ‘High End’ private practice. They are clinicians just like the members they are drawn from. The Executive committee is drawn from the elected Board members and they are responsible for the day to day running of the Association, assisted by a very experienced executive administrator.

The Executive committee are also the company directors of the organisation. The Board meets in person 3 times a year across the country, and also has regular virtual meetings. All members give up their time freely for the Association and receive no stipend for their work.

Rachel Derby


Nav Khaira

Past President

Simon Thackeray


Tif Qureshi


Manrina Rhode

Chair of Comms

Salma Daou

Bertie Napier

Zoe Wray

Shivam Kotecha

Niall Hutchinson

Shreya Aggarwal

Zain Rizvi

Mel Currie

Northern Ireland

Stewart Cochrane


Imaan Khalid

Hooria Olsen


Student Chair

Imaan Khalid